The Rooks

On Friday night the Rooks came to campus and I got lucky enough to see them! They were just incredible. I love live music, it gives me the chills (in a good way), and they were especially good live. The vocals were amazing. I really like it when you can actually hear the lyrics, and the harmonizing was super cool. There weren’t that many people there, but everyone that was seemed to be having a great time anndd that mean’t that I got to be right in the front for a lot of the time. I was planing on posting a video but I can’t seem to so hopefully Ill figure that out soon! In the meantime here’s a photo.

Leave a Reply

