Nelly’s Echo

Last Thursday night I went to “Live at the Loft” and in my opinion it was the best one so far! A one-man band called Nelly’s echo played. I guess he was on The Voice at one point, and he was really good. He had a great voice and told a lot of funny stories and jokes. Besides the fact that he was good, to me it was the best because he really interacted with the audience. He would introduce almost every song, and he played a mixture of well-known covers that most people sang along to and songs he wrote. Because of this it felt like he was very excited to be here performing for us, and that made the audience excited to hear what he had to play. I have a couple of good videos but unfortunately I can’t upload them so here’s a photo!

Leave a Reply

