Drag Show

On Friday I went to the drag show in the Chapel. I had never been to a drag show before so I really had no idea what to expect. It was absolutely hilarious, and I thought it was really cool that they actually had a professional drag queen come! It was so funny seeing people from Wheaton dress up in drag and their performances were great. The a cappella groups also performed and they dressed up as the opposite gender. They were awesome as well, as always. I am definitely happy I went and I think it is great that we have our own drag show on campus.

Leave a Reply

